Music Credits

Original Music 

Theme Song
Composed by Katy Burke 

Tobin’s Theme, Episode 2A
Composed by Alexander Sapp

Picking Pennies, Episode 2A
Written by Alexander Sapp 

The Rambler, Episode 3C
Lyrics by Alexander Sapp and Katy Burke 
Music by Alexander Sapp 

Adulting, Episode 4A 
Written by Katy Burke 

Howling at the Moon, Episode 5
Lyrics by Katy Burke 
Music by Ciaran Burke 

The Fight Song, Episode 6A
Lyrics by Alexander Sapp and Katy Burke, but Mostly Alex 
Music by Alexander Sapp

Followin You, Episode 6B 
Written by Alexander Sapp 

Credited Composers from the Public Domain 

Episode 1: Edvard Grieg 

Episode 2A:  Edvard Grieg

Episode 2B: Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov & Albert Von Tilzer

Episode 3A: Edvard Grieg

Episode 3B:  Edvard Grieg

Episode 3C: Ludwig van Beethoven & Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Episode 3D: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, & Chet Atkins 

Episode 4A: Georges Bizet & Los Del Rio 

Episode 4B: Georges Bizet, Gioachino Rossini, & Los Del Rio 

Episode 5: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Episode 6A: Gioachino Rossini & Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky,   

Episode 6B:  Ludwig van Beethoven & Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Episode 7: Chet Atkins & George Gershwin